Just For Laughs Awards Show

Just For Laughs Awards Show


The biggest players in comedy join us for a celebration of the leading stars in the business at the 2022 Just for Laughs Awards Show! Don't miss this unfiltered appreciation of the people who shone brightest this year, from the people who know them best … their friends, colleagues, fellow comics, and featuring some special guests and surprises.

  • Amy Schumer for Comedy Person of the Year
  • Hasan Minhaj for Stand-Up Comedian of the Year
  • Taylor Tomlinson for Breakout Comedy Star of the Year
  • Jerrod Carmichael for Comedy Special of the Year
  • James Acaster for Rising Comedy Star of the Year
  • with host Jay Pharoah!

Tickets available below and event is included with ComedyPRO pass holders.

Read more